custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Oak Tree Park apartments! At Oak Tree Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

p
01/24/2018

Adrienne was a great help, even though I didn't apply for an apartment, she gave me great info and because of her i am thinking of become a future tenant. I've called quite a few apartment complexes and she was the first to give me great advice. Thank you Adrienne,

J
01/23/2018

Christina and the rest of the staff are very helpful. Ive enjoyed my stay for the last year at Oak Tree Park. Thank you to all the staff there!

G
06/16/2017


D
04/07/2017

i have lived here for 3 weeks now and i love it i have not had any problems office staff is very nice and helpful it is a very quiet place the office staff is great about doing events with residents i look forward to taking my kids to there easter egg hunt I love my apartment and glad i choose oak tree

L
01/14/2017

Love my apartment and location is fantastic! Staff especially Adrianne is amazing! Thanks for all your help guys!

V
12/10/2016


O
10/04/2016

The bad reviews are from people who want everything and pay nothing. This is a nice place with great management who cares about their tenants. For the rent, this place is great.


E
03/26/2016

I've really liked living here for two years, it's quiet and pretty. Halfway decent maintenance and nice neighbors.

B
07/28/2009

Plusses: Great close-in location, interesting floorplans, well maintained, washer and dryer in every unit, reasonable rent, quiet. Minusses: No patios or balconies, parking can be a hassle. I have lived here a year and have been looking for another apartment just because outside living space is important to me. I have not been able to find anything preferable in a convenient location.


Call Us
(505) 881-6667
Address
5800 Osuna Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button