custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Oak Tree Park apartments! At Oak Tree Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
11/22/2023


b
11/21/2023


T
11/17/2023

I recently visited The Village at Silver Ridge. I was very pleased with the leasing agent that showed me the property. What a very nice property! I found it...

T
11/17/2023

I recently visited The Village at Silver Ridge. I was very pleased with the leasing agent that showed me the property. What a very nice property! I found it...

K
11/08/2023


N
11/01/2023


B
10/24/2023

The move in went smoothly and the only problem was a hairball clogging the drain of the tub. It was resolved immediately.

F
10/17/2023

Mariah and Angela was very nice and welcoming. If I had any questions they made sure I was answered in a reasonable time. I would recommend to everyone to get an apartment there.

K
08/26/2023

The staff and the management team are really competent and understanding. They helped a lot with my lease transfer when I was going through a tough period. In a time when business comes first they remain human. Angela, Marriah and Monique are proficient and professional trio! They are also very fair when it comes to move out costs. The community is well managed with good response times on work orders.

R
08/18/2023



Call Us
(505) 881-6667
Address
5800 Osuna Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button