custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Oak Tree Park apartments! At Oak Tree Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
08/17/2023


M
07/21/2023

Debbie at Silver Ridge is amazing. She's responsive and answers all questions. Silver Ridge is also very well up kept, and clean. It is a quiet neighborhood...

M
07/21/2023

Debbie at Silver Ridge is amazing. She's responsive and answers all questions. Silver Ridge is also very well up kept, and clean. It is a quiet neighborhood...

J
06/24/2023

Mariah is so nice and kind and helpful

R
06/16/2023

Monique and Marriah were awesome! From the beginning we felt welcomed and Monique went Above and Beyond to help us through out the whole process, Thank you both for the professionalism, knowledge the patience, and the care u both showed us, it has helped us with our nerve racking experience to move a lot easier. I'm soo excited to have my family be a part of Oak Tree Park. 👍👍

L
06/12/2023

In overall it was good. I had some issues with roaches and cleaning but it was addressed and all my requests were attended in the time that I lived at Oak Tree apartment.

k
05/28/2023

I can't say enough about the excellent staff. They worked very hard to make some last minute changes to expedite a move in. Monique in particular was compassionate, professional, helpful and got the job done. Thank you so very much.

M
05/26/2023

I can not put into words how professional the staff is and how hard working they are. Monique got me into an apartment within a moments notice and made the process very easy for me. She knows what she is doing and you can tell really cares about the tenants. The apartments are nice and clean, but the staff that works here is what makes me feel at home. They also keep the pool very clean and work hard on the upkeep of making it look nice on the property.

E
05/16/2023


T
05/11/2023



Call Us
(505) 881-6667
Address
5800 Osuna Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button