custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Oak Tree Park apartments! At Oak Tree Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
04/27/2023

Extremely friendly staff, very clean premises

A
04/13/2023

I had a great experience while working with Oak Tree. Mariah Montano was very helpful, knowledgeable, and so kind while helping me. She took some extra steps on helping me get approved for Oak Tree apartments. Great job Oak Tree!

D
03/31/2023

My move in was smooth. The application process, response and all paperworks were fast and stress free. The managers of the apartment were friendly☺️ and more receptive. The apartment has everything it takes to make me feel better and comfortable.

L
03/25/2023


T
03/03/2023


J
03/03/2023

The drip from the sink was fixed without replacing the faucet so it was good. Thx

A
02/23/2023

The two maintenance men helped me with my emergency maintenance request to fix my door handle & door lock. Came quickly & fixed everything that needed attention. Now it’s as good as new. Very happy thank u! (=

B
02/08/2023

Went into the office on Saturday and got my work order request taken care of on Monday. Quick response. Thank you.

J
01/28/2023


T
01/13/2023

My request was addressed in a timely manner! The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient!


Call Us
(505) 881-6667
Address
5800 Osuna Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button