custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Oak Tree Park apartments! At Oak Tree Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
01/11/2023

Ernesto was friendly and professional. Good choice in bringing him on board your team.

s
01/09/2023

By far, one of the best move in experiences I’ve had. Mariah was extremely communicative and kept me in the loop the entire time. She followed up regularly and if she said she was going to do something, it got done. Night and day compared to most places. The apartment itself is priced fair and I’m happy. I’d definitely recommend Oak Tree Park.

W
01/07/2023

Everything went well.

p
12/31/2022


J
11/15/2022


M
11/02/2022


K
10/10/2022

Maintenance is always helpful and friendly.

J
06/22/2022

Verified Resident

Do it, hit the button.
Angela Franco(leasing staff) is great, professional and informational. My apartment was clean and looked like the photos online, no roaches or crazy bugs since moving in. The carpet was clean and everything was in order. Very satisfied with my living situation here.

C
02/16/2022

If you're looking for a friendly atmosphere, amazing and helpful office staff, and a beautiful property... look no further!!! I cannot say enough good...

B
02/08/2022

Went and toured the property this afternoon, Monique was very professional and efficient when giving the details on the property. Grounds were kept clean and the units we saw were spacious and beautiful! 😊


Call Us
(505) 881-6667
Address
5800 Osuna Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button