custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Oak Tree Park apartments! At Oak Tree Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

F
06/29/2021

Ever since Monique has started things have totally turned around. Work ordered are being processed, phone calls answered, questions answered… just so much better. Thank you!

S
06/05/2021

I would just like to say, Monique in the front office was amazing! She was so friendly and created a very comfortable and exciting atmosphere as I was on my search for my next place to call home. Everyone was very kind and welcoming. This apartment complex is beautiful as well as the floor plans. She did a great job at explaining the benefits and ammenities that came with this location. I would recommend others to checkout this apartment based on my experience so far. Thank you again!

K
05/08/2021

Although I did not end up leasing with Oak Tree Park, I must say the apartments and property looked well maintained. The layouts were unique and they are located in a prime area. What really wowed me about Oak Tree Park was the customer service I received from Monique. She was very pleasant, inviting and listened to everything I had to say in order to better assist me. Monique's customer service skills were superb, a great asset to Oak Tree Park.

B
04/15/2021

(Translated by Google) Good job Luis Galaviz (Original) Good job Luis Galaviz

T
04/02/2021

I have lived at these apartments for 1.5 years. So far, it has been pretty good. They keep the grounds clean and things running very well. The maintenance is outstanding. Brion in maintenance is very talented with fixing most of anything I have had to fix. Lionel in the management office is very helpful since they took over in October 2019. Actually, all the staff in office are helpful. Other than my new car getting scratch up from a neighbor parking bad, it's been very nice living here. I will be sad to leave when the time comes to buy a house.

D
03/05/2021

Maintnance always comes thru cluth Especially Bryan always helpfull and respectfull fixed my sink in a timley matter highly recommend if you have service needs to request Bryan


P
12/14/2020

I have resided at Oaktree Park Apartments for 2 years now and am very happy with with my living experience. The management is very seasoned and experienced in everything from A-Z. I would like to highlight the helpfulness and friendliness of Leon who works at the front office. He has gone above and beyond for all the issues I have experienced in leasing an apartment. Highly recommend for anyone interested in a short OR long term stay at this complex!

m
08/16/2020

My A/C went out on a Sunday, and I was worried it would take days for it to be repaired. It was actually fixed the next day by Louis, who was a great guy. Thank you Louis!

J
08/15/2020

It’s a very nice apartment complex surrounded by lots of greens. The rental manager Rebehak and the maintenance worker Bryan were super helpful, efficient and friendly (to me and my dog). Best experience I have ever had with rental apartments, especially during a pandemic.


Call Us
(505) 881-6667
Address
5800 Osuna Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button