custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Oak Tree Park apartments! At Oak Tree Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
03/05/2021

Maintnance always comes thru cluth Especially Bryan always helpfull and respectfull fixed my sink in a timley matter highly recommend if you have service needs to request Bryan


P
12/14/2020

I have resided at Oaktree Park Apartments for 2 years now and am very happy with with my living experience. The management is very seasoned and experienced in everything from A-Z. I would like to highlight the helpfulness and friendliness of Leon who works at the front office. He has gone above and beyond for all the issues I have experienced in leasing an apartment. Highly recommend for anyone interested in a short OR long term stay at this complex!

m
08/16/2020

My A/C went out on a Sunday, and I was worried it would take days for it to be repaired. It was actually fixed the next day by Louis, who was a great guy. Thank you Louis!

J
08/15/2020

It’s a very nice apartment complex surrounded by lots of greens. The rental manager Rebehak and the maintenance worker Bryan were super helpful, efficient and friendly (to me and my dog). Best experience I have ever had with rental apartments, especially during a pandemic.

G
07/15/2020

My refrigerator died today, I want to thank Brian on the maintenance team, he got in here quick figured out what was going on and replaced the fan in my refrigerator and I'm back up and running!! Again thank you Brian for your amazing service today!

D
05/27/2020

The maintenance men are great, friendly and work very hard to get things fixed. And very polite. Thank you for the great job and wearing masks keeping us all safe.

L
09/24/2019

I’ve changed my rating of this apartment complex from a one to a four. We’ve lived here for four years now and have had an overall good experience living on the second floor. The interior of the apartment is newer and the complex is in a great centralized location. There’s ample space to take our dog outside in the nice shady grass and our short and longer term neighbors have been friendly. Matt In the office is always very polite on the phone and Adrianne has always done what she can to help with whatever situation is happening. The main issues I’ve had in the past four years: 1. Being booted in my own parking spot at my own expense with no help from Greystar management. 2. Maintenance entering my apartment without permission on account of a mess up on their part. 3. Mailboxes being broken into. Other than that, we have actually enjoyed our time here and would recommend these apartments over Silverado and La Privada.

M
08/02/2019


S
07/08/2019

We lived here for two years. Loved the convenience of living close to highway access, could get anywhere in Albuquerque or across the river so easily. Matt in the office knew us by name and was always so personable and helpful. If something needed to be fixed in the apartment the work orders were completed promptly within a day or two. Really happy with our time living here, would recommend to anyone!


Call Us
(505) 881-6667
Address
5800 Osuna Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button